Open to Professional and Amateur Golfers whose Australian Handicap does not exceed 4.4 strokes under the Australian Handicapping System.

Prize Money
Prize money of $110,000 shall be allocated to the professional golfers in accordance with the PGA distribution formulas.

Pre-Qualifying Events
Golf Queensland announced the addition of three regional amateur qualifying events for this year's Isuzu Queensland Open providing an ideal opportunity for Queensland or interstate amateur male golfers to win their spot in the 2018 Isuzu Queensland Open. Condition of competions are located on the event pages.

Regional Qualifiers

     • City of Rockhampton Men’s Open
            Winner: Dylan Parish

     • Golf North Queensland Open
            Winner: Danial Cook

     • Far North Queensland Open
            Winner: Frank Power

Golf Queensland State Championships

     • 2017 Greg Norman Junior Masters
            Winner: Lewis Hoath

     • 2018 Queensland Boy's Amateur Championship
             Winner: Zubair Firdaus

     • 2018 Men's Stroke Play Championship
            Winner: Jordan Garner

     • 2018 Men's Amateur Championship
            Winner: Louis Dobbelaar

     • 2018 Keperra Bowl
            Winner: Doug Klein